I think Stuff is over…

by

Sorry guys, I think I owe you an explanation.

I am no longer writing for Stuff. I’m going to do my own thing and hopefully it survives longer than Stuff did. The other writers stopped showing up back in October, so it was just me for the last few months. Then I got lazy around the holidays and slacked off too.

No need to worry! The Angry Building is up and running! Expect the same type of content, and hopefully no drop offs…

So long Stuff…It’s been a fun ride.

Leave a Reply

