Holy crap! Demonoid is back!

by

Seriously! Go look! After a long 3 month downtime, the free rental site Demonoid.com is back up. Their main page says they are running a test script to see how things work, but the downloads are working. There have been some minor problems connecting to the site, but that may be from all the people trying to connect at once.

Source: Demonoid

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Holy crap! Demonoid is back!”

  1. Missing my torrents Says:

    I am trying to find a new site to download torrents. I have tried demonoid but I need an invite by a current member? How would I go about this or is there an alternative site I can try? Anyone that can help please reply!

  2. KingMe1220 Says:

    I… I had to BUY music. Just once, but I still had to buy it. TPB sucks.

    Hooray Demonoid!

Leave a Reply

