Gamestop Summer Sale Event Bores Jack.

by

will-and-grace-partners-n-crime00 copyI just got a friendly email from Gamestop (*shakes fist*) informing me about their Summer Sale Event including $100 off Guitar Hero World Tour Band Kits and a bunch of $20 and under games. So, I decided to take a look and was very “meh” about the selection.

The games I saw that seemed like a good deal to me were, Prince of Persia which got pretty good reviews but people said was too short, Spore, Star Wars Force Unleashed, and a few others. Overall this first stretch of sales I’m not too keen on, but I can see someone who was waiting to pick up GH: World Tour jump all over this.

Gamestop posted on the ad that there are going to be two more deal events on July 15-July 17, and a hint to Wii specific deals on July 22-July 25. Your guess is as good as mine, we’ll just have to wait and see.

Tell us what you think, post up in the comments!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Gamestop Summer Sale Event Bores Jack.”

  1. Kevin Says:

    I’m thinking about getting High School Musical 3 for the Wii. $20!!!! I’ll probably pick up a Wii just for that game. Thanks for letting me know about this sale.

  2. Everett Turner Says:

    Is there a High School Musical 3 tier list yet?

Leave a Reply

